The Adult Swim comedy Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell will hit DVD on July 14 and Renegade Cinema will have your review of the six-episode season.

However, before it comes out, Comedy Central has some nice demotivational messages to help you get through your days at work. Check out the wonder messages below, then check out the synopsis of Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell below that. Check back in next Monday for our full review of the Adult Swim DVD release.


Welcome to Hell, where a hostile work environment is the only work environment. There we meet Gary, an associate demon, as he attempts to capture souls on earth in order to climb the corporate ladder of the underworld. Gary hopes to advance in Hell, but he may be too stupid, lazy and kind-hearted to realize his dreams of promotion.

Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell: Season 1 features the following 6 episodes:

  1. Welcome to Hell
  2. Bone Garden
  3. Take Life by the Horns
  4. Schmickler83!
  5. Devil in the Details
  6. People in Hell Want Ice Water

Special Features:

  • Deleted Scenes
  • Promos
  • Commentaries
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Original Short
  • Screen Tests

Your Pretty Face is Going to Hell