Film Crash

Film Crash 2014 Award Winners

Film Crash has announced awards for their 2014 festival. The programmers viewed submissions from 16 countries and chose seven films that screened on Sunday in Los Angeles.

Award Winners:

Niko Directed by Ilgar Ozturk | First Prize Thriller Short

Bittersweet Monday Directed by Jaime Lee | First Prize Feature Film

I Know You Directed by Colin Gerrard | Jury Prize Short Film

The Caramel Corn Riot Directed by Guang Cheng Shie | First Prize Short Film

November Directed by Eric Esser | First Prize Student Short

Flavor & Fuel – A Story of  Modern Craftsmanship Produced by Matthew Woodget | First Prize Web/New Media

Butterfly Fluttering Directed by Roman Kayumov | Jury Prize Narrative Short

Film Crash will be held again in 2015. They urge filmmakers to check for the submission schedule.

is an award winning filmmaker, author and journalist based out of New York City.

About Us | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE